Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.5

Reviews

    joseph hasson
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rae
    nz

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    Best accommodation and hosts 👍

    The apartments are in an amazing area, close to a beach and small taverns for swimming and eating but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik old town, to be peaceful, quiet and relaxing. The pool and outdoor are is beautiful and a real bonus with great hours for swimming. You could still enjoy the pool up until 9 at night. The bus stop was right by the road above the apartment ( no traffic noise)and very convenient, only a 20 minute scenic trip into Dubrovnik or 10 minutes on opposite direction to the lovely town of Cavtat. Convenient by bus or car from airport, only 15 minutes. Fantastic food available at apartment also. Would return in a heartbeat and stay longer next time!
    Valentin
    ro

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    C
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    11 September 2018

    Great pool area, spacious room, not quite the standard I had expected, but good for the price

    Im not much of a carpeted floor, and it wasn't clean when we came.. Small towels but we got more (actually I found in the cupboard in the hall when I couldnt find the hosts, and sent a msg saying I took one and that was fine) when we needed it.
    The pool area was fabulous. Great pool and stunning view. Same view from the apartment! Beds were good. It was quiet.
    H&T
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018
    Good breakfast.
    Clifford Owen
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nesrine
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihaela
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    5 September 2018

    A place with a great view, close to Dubrovnik.

    Duygu
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    4 September 2018
    If you don' t have navigation it is a little bit hard to find the address. It has two entrances: From the main road and from the narrow streets below. Signs are poor and you can miss it, especially in the night.
    The owners are very nice people and helpful. The breakfast was extra, not included in price (7 euros) but it is definitely worth it. It was very rich and delicious. They bring it to your room, you can have it with a wonderful sea panorama on your balcony.
    Elena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    26 August 2018

    Little remote great for a few days

    Not even kettle in the room for making a hot drink. Place was isolated from shops and only a few restaurants about. Stayed for 11 nights and was bored after a week. Picked up from airport, and had a bit of hard selling was going on
    Great swimming pool Clean room Lovely views from the room over the sea views
    Mirjan
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 August 2018
    Parking location, a bit difficult to find
    The swimming pool
    Antonis
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018

    Sweet spot in Dubrovnik

    Friendly staff, Loveland breakfast beautiful pool, excellent views...
    Georgi_ana
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    17 August 2018

    Family trip

    I was a bit expensive - around 70 euros a night without breakfast. The host was nice but not welcoming. I belive she doesnt like kids that much since she keept telling me how i shouldnt let our daughter touch anything :)) So i would recomend the place for couples or maybe famillies with biger children not toddlers. Also you need a car to get to dubrovnik - its about 15 km away and that may be an issue for some people.
    We liked the location, Plat is a quite village, not to far from the crowded Dubrovnik. We had a room with a sea view and The bed was large enough for us and our 2 yo daughter. We also liked the pool - you can see the sea from the pool and that was a plus for us. There is a nice beach close by. Also a nice family restaurant close by that serves good fish and has a view.
    Sarah-Louise
    vn

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018

    Fantastic value in a lovely, quiet location

    I can't think of anything negative really. Before we arrived I was slightly concerned the apartment might not be well set up for three, but it was perfect.
    This was a fantastic stay - a beautiful location with friendly, attentive, informative hosts and everything we could possibly need. The pool was lovely and gives a beautiful view of the sea. We felt really at home there and found the hosts accessible and helpful. Cannot recommend highly enough and am keen to go back.
    Dimi
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2018
    Amazing swimmingpool! Free cafée
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petya Todorova
    bg

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Pool and balcony with a breathtaking sea view

    Everything - hospitality, easy parking in a private area, clean room, amazing view and sunsets, wonderful romantic pool, close bus stop to Dubrovnik, several nice beaches /with pebbles/, restaurants, Coco beach bar - ca. 500 m away. There were beaches with paid sunbeds but also free zones. The breakfast on the balcony was a nice extra for 7 Euro. We were in the triple room - three beds, big wardrobe, desk and a table with chairs on the large balcony.
    charlotte
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Fantastic value for money.

    Beautiful pool, never too busy. Friendly hosts. Great beach bar near by (Coco beach bar). Bus stop outside.
    Gig
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018

    Quiet location with a beautiful view across the bay.

    There was nothing I didn't like as I chose Apartmani Ana because it was quiet and a bit away from the main tourist destinations. Having a car made it easier to get around though. However there are frequent ferries and buses in the summer and we chose to go to Dubrovnik by ferry which was a lovely way to visit the walled city.
    Beautiful view from balcony. Easy parking. Quiet location close to main destinations. Lovely clean pool. Friendly hosts. Air conditioning. Fridges even in those rooms without kitchenettes.
Loading reviews