Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Savo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. September 2017

    Schöner Meeresblick, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Etwas versteckte Zufahrt (ziemlich gut beschildert)...
    Gastgeber, Ausblick, Sauberkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft, günstiges kontinentales Frühstück, Feigenbaum in der Nähe :-)
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    1. August 2017
    Spartanisch eingerichtet, Küche vorhanden aber überall Ameisen. Nur kleine Handtücher (zwar viele), aber keine Dusch-/Badetücher.
    Lage für Strand, Besuche in Cavtat u Dubrovnik gut. Flughafen in der Nähe.
    Monika
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. September 2017
    We have enjoyed our stay as we wanted quiet holidays travelling with a four year old. Plat is a small village, not a lot of opportunities to party. Nice beach with hardly any people at the end of August.
    Katerina
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. September 2017
    We stayed just one night, however it is comfortable place for vacation. The nearby road is not hearable. All teraces/balconies are situated with a view on the sea. There are really beautifull sunsets.
    Nice garden with many flowers and fruit trees.
    Rachel Pickering
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2017

    Great family holiday

    Great location in a quiet village close enough to the larger towns
    Very cosy, simple and clean apartments.
    Eul1
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. August 2017

    1 night stay at Plat

    - check out on the clock with two reminders ...
    - view from the balcony and the closest beach Leptirica (400m downhil away from accomodation) very good
    Csaba
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Iria
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2017
    Good staff, good location (next to the airport ). Beautiful views from the rooms. Safe area.
    Jennifer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2017
    No supermarket or small shops around.
    Very nice and cosy guesthouse, great view to the bay, lovely village! We enjoyed our stay in Ana's Apartment a lot.
    Andreea
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017

    Lovely sea view. Nice hosts. Great and clean room

    A very beautiful room, with lovely sea view. Large and clean room and nice bathroom. Great hosts, we really enjoyed our stay. We also had breakfast on the balcony and we enjoyed so much having breakfast with this perfect view that we have almost forgot we had to check out :)
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. August 2017
    Everything was perfect
    VALERIE
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. August 2017

    A room with a view

    It's a room, not an appartment, no possibility to cook. Tea making facility would be useful. We didn't see any common areas for the guests (but didn't ask).
    Good location, easy to find on the way to Dubrovnik. The terrace overlooking the bay is quite pleasant. Good breakfast brought up to the room. Restaurant King Konoba within walking distance (reservations recommended).
    THI THUY HA
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nathalie
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. August 2017

    Nice place in quiet area - located in Plat (not Mlini)

    I was under the impression that the place was in Mlini, but it is really in Plat, which is 3 km from Mlini. Therefore limited options to eat out nearby.
    Nice room with balcony with beautiful view. Lovely beach 10 minutes' walk away. There is a good taverna directly at the beach. Nice and quiet place, ideal for families.
    mubareka virjee
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. August 2017
    Only that it was further away from the old town but was in between that and the airport which worked out really well.
    The view was fantastic. Beautifully located high enough to see plenty of water down below and a 10 minute walk down to the beach.
    Tina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Panagiotis Ziakas
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. August 2017

    Everything was perfect

    Mrs Ana and her husband are very hospitable and friendly owners. We felt like being in our home. The view of the hotel is amazing. The location is ideal for relaxing. The bus station for Dubrovnik is just near the hotel. The room was very very clean. It is an apartment that definitely we would stay again.
    kelvinwym
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Juli 2017

    Good if u like a seaview with budgeted cost

    The shower is a bit small
    Breakfast in the balcony
Bewertungen werden geladen